Geobiocenter
print

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Agerer, Reinhard Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 234 reinhard.agerer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Altermann, Wladyslaw Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6552 Wlady.Altermann@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Amler, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 221 4705672 michael.amler@uni-koeln.de
Balke, Michael Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 156 Coleoptera-ZSM@zsm.mwn.de
Bayer, Ehrentraud Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 322 by@botmuc.de
Beck, Andreas Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 266 beck@bsm.mwn.de
Böhme, Madelaine PD. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6644 m.boehme@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brümmer, Franz Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 711 6856 5083 franz.bruemmer@bio.uni-stuttgart.de
Butler, Richard J. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6593 r.butler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Castanera, Diego Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6725 d.castanera@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Erpenbeck, Dirk PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 17933 erpenbeck@lmu.de
Facher, Eva Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 308 efacher@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Fleischmann, Andreas Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 240 fleischmann@bsm.mwn.de
Friedrich, Anke Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6513 friedrich@lmu.de
Gaulke, Maren Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8712 8807 mgaulke@web.de
Gaviria, Juan Carlos Dr.  gaviria@ula.ve
Glaw, Frank Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 114 Frank.Glaw@zsm.mwn.de
Göhlich, Ursula PD. Dr.  +43 (0) 1 52177 257 ursula.goehlich@nhm-wien.ac.at
Gottschling, Marc PD. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 271 gottschling@bio.lmu.de
Grau, Jürke Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 255 j.grau@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Griesshaber-Schmahl, Erika Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6606 e.griesshaber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Grupe, Gisela Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74320 g.grupe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Haszprunar, Gerhard Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 104 haszi@zsm.mwn.de
Haug, Carolin Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74171 chaug@bio.lmu.de
Haug, Joachim Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74171 jhaug@bio.lmu.de
Hausmann, Axel Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 158 axel.hausmann@zsm.mwn.de
Häussermann, Vreni Dr.  ++56 (65) 2280 368 0056 v.haussermann@gmail.com
Heckl, Wolfgang Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2394 4331 heckl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4274 hegner@min.uni-muenchen.de
Heinrichs, Jochen Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 302 jheinrichs@lmu.de
Heß, Martin PD. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74130 hess@bio.lmu.de
Heubl, Günther Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 207 heubl@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Hölzl, Stefan Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6566 s.h@lmu.de
Kempe, André Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2394 4329 andre.kempe@nanogeology.de
Krautter, Manfred Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 511 762 2289 m.krautter@geowi.uni-hannover.de
Kremer, Barbara Dr  +49 (0) 89 2180 6544 kremer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Krings, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6546 m.krings@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Laforsch, Christian Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74252 laforsch@zi.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Lehnert, Helmut Dr.  +49 (0) 8231 916565 Lehnert@spongetaxonomics.de
Leinfelder, Reinhold Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 30 2093 8544 leinfelder@museum.hu-berlin.de
López-Arbarello, Adriana Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6725 a.lopez-arbarello@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Matzke-Karasz, Renate PD Dr.  r.matzke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mayr, Christoph PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6599 c.mayr@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Melzer, Roland Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 141 melzer@zsm.mwn.de
Nickel, Michael PD Dr.  +49 (0) 711 1225785 m.nickel@bionic-consulting.de
Nose, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6632 m.nose@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Nützel, Alexander Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6611 a.nuetzel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Orsi, William Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6598 w.orsi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Overmann, Jörg Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 531 2616 352 joerg.overmann@dsmz.de
Peters, Joris Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 5711 joris.peters@palaeo.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Petersen, Nikolai Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2394 4233 petersen@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de
Raidl, Stefan Dr.  s.raidl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rauhut, Oliver PD. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6645 o.rauhut@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reich, Mike PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6541 oder/ 6600 m.reich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reichenbacher, Bettina Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6603 b.reichenbacher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reiff, Nicola Dr.  +49 (0) 89 7852042 nicola_reiff@gmx.de
Rößner, Gertrud PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 2180 6609 g.roessner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ruthensteiner, Bernhard Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 135 bruthensteiner@zsm.mwn.de
Schliewen, Ulrich Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 110 or 111 schliewen@zsm.mwn.de
Schmahl, Wolfgang Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2394 4331 wolfgang.schmahl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schrödl, Michael Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 142 schroedl@zi.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Siegert, Florian Prof. Dr.  siegert@bio.lmu.de
Tollrian, Ralph Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 234 3224 998 Tollrian@rub.de
van Heteren, Anneke Dr.  +49 (0)89 8107-125 vanHeteren@zsm.mwn.de
vdbiol, +49 (0) 89 260 245 73 info@vdbiol.de
Werner, Winfried Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6634 w.werner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wild, Christian PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6706 c.wild@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wörheide, Gert Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6646 geobiologie@geo.lmu.de
Zink, Albert PD Dr.  +39 (0) 471 055 561