Geobiocenter
print

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Agerer, Reinhard Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 234 reinhard.agerer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Amler, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 221 4705672 michael.amler@uni-koeln.de
Beck, Andreas Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 266 beck@bsm.mwn.de
Brümmer, Franz Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 711 6856 5083 franz.bruemmer@bio.uni-stuttgart.de
Erpenbeck, Dirk PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 17933 erpenbeck@lmu.de
Facher, Eva Dr.  +49 (0) 89 1786 1308 efacher@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Fleischmann, Andreas Dr.  +49 (0) 89 1786 1240 fleischmann@bsm.mwn.de
Gaulke, Maren Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8712 8807 mgaulke@web.de
Göhlich, Ursula PD. Dr.  +43 (0) 1 52177 257 ursula.goehlich@nhm-wien.ac.at
Gottschling, Marc PD. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 17861 271 gottschling@bio.lmu.de
Grupe, Gisela Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74320 g.grupe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Haszprunar, Gerhard Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 104 haszi@zsm.mwn.de
Haug, Carolin Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74171 chaug@bio.lmu.de
Haug, Joachim Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74171 jhaug@bio.lmu.de
Hausmann, Axel Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 158 axel.hausmann@zsm.mwn.de
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4274 hegner@min.uni-muenchen.de
Heß, Martin PD. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 74130 hess@bio.lmu.de
Heubl, Günther Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 1786 1207 heubl@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Leinfelder, Reinhold Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 30 8387 0278 leinfelder@museum.fu-berlin.de
López-Arbarello, Adriana Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6725 a.lopez-arbarello@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Matzke-Karasz, Renate PD Dr.  r.matzke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mayr, Christoph PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6599 c.mayr@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Nose, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6632 m.nose@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Nützel, Alexander Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6611 a.nuetzel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Orsi, William Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6598 w.orsi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Peters, Joris Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 5711 joris.peters@palaeo.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Petersen, Nikolai Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2394 4233 petersen@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de
Raidl, Stefan Dr.  s.raidl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rauhut, Oliver PD. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6645 o.rauhut@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reich, Mike PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6541 oder/ 6600 m.reich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reichenbacher, Bettina Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6603 b.reichenbacher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reiff, Nicola Dr.  +49 (0) 89 7852 042 nicola_reiff@gmx.de
Rößner, Gertrud PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 2180 6609 g.roessner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Siegert, Florian Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 5902 450 siegert@bio.lmu.de
van Heteren, Anneke Dr.  +49 (0) 89 8107 125 vanHeteren@zsm.mwn.de
Werner, Winfried Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6634 w.werner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wörheide, Gert Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6646 / oder 6602 geobiologie@geo.lmu.de