Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


New executive board elected


Executive Board 2008

During this years member meeting on December 1st, a new executive board was elected by the ordinary members of the GeoBio-Center. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Haszprunar, Prof. Dr. Jörg Overmann (both Dept. Biology) and Prof. Dr. Gert Wörheide (Dept. Earth and Environmental Sciences) are from now on the new executive board members of the GeoBio-Center. The GeoBio-Center thanks the previous board members Prof. Dr. Alexander Altenbach and Prof. Dr. Jürke Grau for their strong encouragement during the last years.